The Australian Cricket Awards: all the winners


The Australian Cricket Awards are taking place in Melbourne on Monday night with two main honours being the Allan Border Medal and Belinda Clark Award. This page will be updated with all the award winners during the evening

*Voting period: January 9, 2018 to January 7, 2019

Male ODI player of the year Marcus Stoinis (13 matches, 376 runs at 28.92; 13 wickets at 36.77)

Female ODI player of the year Alyssa Healy (6 matches, 329 runs at 54.83)

Betty Wilson young cricketer of the year Georgia Wareham

Bradman young cricketer of the year Will Pucovski

Test player of the year Nathan Lyon (10 matches, 49 wickets at 34.80)

Articles You May Like

Wallabies’ Rugby World Cup squad: Winners and losers
Canelo raises the stakes of GGG vs. Derevyanchenko even higher
‘I looked around, and the tournament was over. I won.’ Reliving Tiger’s comeback moment
Ribery joins Fiorentina after leaving Bayern
Zion filing vs. ex-agent alleges early recruitment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *